Hi.

I’m a wannabe writer. Actually, I’m a writer, but I wanna be better.
I want to be able to craft compelling and interesting stories.
It’s something that I have done all my life, I’ve just never put them to paper.
So this is my exercise space.
My goal is to write a 200 word story every day.
It may not be good, in fact, I expect some of them to be truly terrible.
But I wanted to give myself a chance to grow as a writer, put my stuff out there, and leave myself open to criticism from people I don’t know.

So, if you find this page and happen to like a short story, that is awesome.
If you decide that what you find here repulses you, please tell me so I can get better at my craft.

Either way, I thank you for being a part of this personal experiment.
Enjoy.

Reg

Leave a Reply

