Dear Diary,

I cannot believe the night I am having. What the heck is happening to me?

I don’t know who to talk to, who to ask for answers, and I’m scared that no one will know what to do for me except to kill me.

Ok. I was walking back from Marcie’s house, through the forrest like I always do. It’s a nice short, safe walk that I’ve made a hundred times before. But this time it was different.

I was attacked. I was attacked by three different monsters. A werewolf, a zombie, and a vampire!

They are real. They exist. They jumped on me and started gnawing on my arms and neck and legs. I started screaming and it scared them and they took off…

But I don’t know what is going to happen to me Diary.

What happens when a werewolf, zombie and vampire all bite the same person? Do I become only one of those monsters? Do all of them start manifesting in me? Or one at a time? Breakfast I’m a zombie, dinner time I’m a vampire, supper I’m a werewolf?

Will puberty change all this?

What do I do? What am I becoming, Diary?

2 thoughts on “Dear Diary

Leave a Reply

