Most people know about the different religious artifacts that Christians talk about. The Ark of the Covenant is a popular one, appearing in numerous Hollywood films. The Holy Grail, The Spear of Destiny, the nails of Jesus’ crucifix, or pieces of the Crucifix it’s self are items of holy lore.

They are a part of the religious story, and somehow endowed with mystical powers that anyone can use, or abuse, in whatever way they want.

I am one of those people who believes in the mystical artifacts and powers, though I am not so much interested in the artifacts that I have just mentioned. I am after a less popular one, but more powerful and life giving to my people than anything else. You see, I am a vampire. What is most life giving to me is blood. So the sacred pies of Biblical lore that I have searched for eons is unique.

In the Holy Scripture, there is a story of a man that touched the Great Nile River with a stick. Miraculously, the water turned to blood. Such a thing would change the vampire world.

The Blood Staff of Moses was thought lost, but I have found it.

Leave a Reply

